Feature and Follow Friday 4/12/13

12 Apr

Question of the Week: We are about to see a lot of posts & tweets about reader conventions, RT, BEA, ALA and many more are starting soon. Which one would you love to attend? Where and why?

Is there a convetion in Paris because I would be at that one ASAP. Otherwise, I think I am a little too new to book blogging to feel comfortable at a convention. Maybe someday!

Hosted by Alison Can Read and Parajunkee

10 Responses to “Feature and Follow Friday 4/12/13”

  1. Rashika 04/12/2013 at 8:12 AM #

    I know how you feel, I haven’t been blogging for long but everyone says such great things about them.. it makes you wish you could go. :/

    • shoesforallsays 04/18/2013 at 4:57 PM #

      I think spending 48 hours straight talking about something you love is always a fun experience.

  2. Tribute Books Mama 04/12/2013 at 9:18 AM #

    Would love to see Paris. Have a great week-end.

    http://tributebooksmama.blogspot.com/2013/04/feature-follow.html

  3. Maria 04/12/2013 at 9:53 AM #

    Well I don’t know if there’s convention in Paris, but you can definitely google it 🙂
    Great answer 😉
    Here’s my F&F: Maria’s Bookshelf

  4. Dana 04/12/2013 at 11:00 AM #

    Ooh and I’d like to visit Paris. I’d love to go to BEA and to visit New York but it’s out of my price range right now. One day though!

  5. dearrestlessreader 04/12/2013 at 12:56 PM #

    I’ve never been to any conventions either but I would like to go to one! I’m hoping next year I’ll be able to attend BEA 🙂

    Hopefully you will find a convention in Paris!
    Have a lovely weekend,

    My FF HERE.

    -Seirra @ Dear, Restless Reader

    • shoesforallsays 04/18/2013 at 5:29 PM #

      I just want an excuse to go to Paris! Any excuse will do!

  6. Elizabeth 04/16/2013 at 10:30 AM #

    They are so much fun to go.

    I am going to the BEA…went last year for the first time. Going to all four days this year. I will be staying with my son to save money on lodging. It is a lot of fun.

    Elizabeth
    Silver’s Reviews
    My Blog

Leave a Reply

